Explains what the feature is or what its benefits are to the user or customer.
Resetting a visualization removes any changes you've made to its form.
After performing ad hoc actions or edits to a visualization of your pinboard, you can reset the visualization to its original form.
To reset a visualization:
- On an altered visualization, click the reset icon.
- Save your pinboard by clicking Actions and Save.