Skip to main content

 

ThoughtSpot

Reset a visualization

Overview

Explains what the feature is or what its benefits are to the user or customer.

Feature

Resetting a visualization removes any changes you've made to its form.

After performing ad hoc actions or edits to a visualization of your pinboard, you can reset the visualization to its original form.

To reset a visualization:

  1. On an altered visualization, click the reset icon.

    Figure: Save your pinboard

    File:01_The_Basics/User_Guide_3.5/040/060/040/reset_a_visualization.png
  2. Save your pinboard by clicking Actions and Save.

    Figure: Save your pinboard

    File:01_The_Basics/end_user_guide_bookmap/040/060/040/save_a_pinboard.png
  • Was this article helpful?